University of Nevada, Reno - President's Appointees

  • Heather Dye, Nevada FFA & Churchill County
  • Karen Hinton, Carson City

Nevada Farm Bureau Representatives 

  • Caroline Frensdorff, Douglas County
  • Luetta Mann, Lyon County
  • Eric Olsen, Churchill County
  • Melinda Sarman, Elko County

State 4-H Volunteer Representatives

  • Barbara Byington, Douglas County
  • Anne Fagundes, Churchill County
  • Richard Knight, Carson City & Storey County (Chair)
  • Patrick Irwin, Pershing County

Extension 4-H Professional Representatives 

  • Sarah Chvilicek, Washoe County
  • Christina Restiano, Assistant Professor and Natural Resources Specialist

Ex-Officio Representatives

  • Jake DeDecker, Director of Extension
  • Lindsay Chichester, State 4-H Leader
  • Spencer Ray, 4-H Camp Facilities Manager
  • Kenny Haack-Damon, 4-H Camp Educational Program Manager